Name
Role
Company
Phone
Email
Chair
Michael Davidson, PE
President
JM Davidson Engineering, DPC
716.289.5976
mdavidson@jmdavidsoneng.com
David Jenkinson, PE
Vice President
Popli Design Group
585.364.1634
DJenkinson@popligroup.com
Fall Conference Chair
Ashley Freeman, PE
Secretary
TY Lin International
585.738.0870
ashley.freeman@tylin.com
Bridge Award Chair / Student Outreach
Jason Messenger, PE
Treasurer
Lu Engineers
585.385.7417
jmessenger@luengineers.com
Scholarship Golf Tournament Co-Chair
William F. Rugg, PE
Immediate Past President
Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.
716.633.4844
wrugg@gpinet.com
Officer / Director Nomination Chair
Robert Fleming, PE
2021 Board of Directors
Bergmann
585.498.7817
rfleming@BERGMANNPC.com
Spring Seminar Chair / Website Chair / Research Grant Co-Chair
Todd Swackhamer, PE
2021 Board of Directors
McMahon & Mann Consulting Engineers
716.834.8932
tswackhamer@mmce.net
Model Bridge Contest Chair / Scholarship Golf Tournament Chair / Continuing Education Chair / Monthly Program
Nicholas D. Barnhard, PE
2022 Board of Directors
Erdman Anthony
716.631.1241
barnhardn@erdmananthony.com
Research Grant Chair / Student Outreach / Bridge Award Co-Chair
Steve Gauthier, PE
2022 Board of Directors
LaBella Associates
585.295.6657
sgauthier@labellapc.com
Monthly Program / Student Outreach / Scholarship Committee Co-Chair
Emily Smith, PE
2023 Board of Directors
Fisher Associates
585.334.1310
ESmith@FisherAssoc.com
Scholarship Committee Chair / Membership Chair
Jonathan Herman, PE
2023 Board of Directors
Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.
716.989.3318
jherman@gpinet.com
Spring Seminar Co-Chair / ABCD Representative to Local Bridge Conference Committee