Name
Role
Company
Phone
Email
Chair
Ashley Freeman, PE
President
Popli Design Group
585.364.1641
afreeman@popligroup.com
Monthly Program, Annual Dinner, RIT Student Outreach
Robert Fleming, PE
Vice President
Bergmann
585.498.7817
rfleming@bergmannpc.com
Fall Conference, Website
Emily Smith, PE
Secretary
Fisher Associates
585.334.1310
esith@fisherassoc.com
Membership, Scholarship, Golf Tournament
Jason Messenger, PE
Treasurer
Lu Engineers
585.385.7417
jmessenger@luengineers.com
Continuing Education, Research Grant
David Jenkinson, PE
Immediate Past President
Popli Design Group
585.364.1634
djenkinson@popligroup.com
Nominations
Austin Chudyk, PE
2023 Board of Directors
Popli Design Group
585.598.7406
achudyk@popligroup.com
UB Student Outreach, Website, Scholarship
Jonathan Herman, PE
2023 Board of Directors
Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.
7176.633.4844
jherman@gpinet.com
Spring Seminar, Model Bridge Competition
Tomas Andino, PE
2024 Board of Directors
City of Rochester
585.428-6535
tomas.andino@cityofrochester.gov
Continuing Education, Fall Conference, Spring Seminar, Model Bridge Competition
Rebecca Stump, PE
2024 Board of Directors
Bergmann
716.710-3943
rstump@bergmannpc.com
Monthly Program, Bridge Award, Cornell Student Outreach, Model Bridge Competition
Nicholas Barnhard, PE
2025 Board of Directors
Erdman Anthony
716.631.1241
barnhardn@erdmananthony.com
UB Student Outreach, Research Grant, Golf Tournament
Eric Yahn, PE
2025 Board of Directors
BVR Construction Company, Inc.
585.458.9750
eyahn@bvrconstruction.com
RIT Student Outreach, Bridge Award, Model Bridge Competition